Sherwood Education Foundation

Board of Directors

The Sherwood Education Foundation is governed by a volunteer, rotating board of directors comprised of community, business, and education leaders.

Executive Staff:

Carrie Mullins, President

Kristie Spurling, Vice President

Angelika Neumann, Secretary

Terah Haslip, Treasurer

Board Members:

Orion Anderson

Gary Bennett

Christy Cunningham

Terah Haslip

Mike Hiland

Erica Lindsley

Carrie Mullins

Angelika Neumann

Tim Smith

Kristie Spurling